Board of Advisors

Catholic Foundation of Rhode Island 2018-2019

MEMBERS

 

Deborah DiNardo, Esq., (Chair)
Orson and Brusini Ltd.
144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
401-223-2100
ddinardo@orsonandbrusini.com

Michael J. Speidel, CFA
11 Princess Pine
Lincoln, RI 02865
617-645-1584
mike.speidel@cox.net

Rev. John P. Soares
Pastor, St. Thomas Church
65 Fruit Hill Ave.
Providence, RI 02909
401-272-7118

fatherjohnp@gmail.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Santilli, Esq.
Cutcliffe Archetto & Santilli
The Packet Building
155 South Main Street, Suite 300
Providence, Rhode Island 02903

esantilli@caslawri.com
(401) 454-1900/(401) 331-7001

Michael M. Woody, President
International Marketing Advantages, Inc.
P.O. Box 8007
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 338-1782

michael.woody@imadvantages.com

Paul Musarra, CFA, CAIA
Bank of America US Trust
100 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903

musarrapj@gmail.com

Nicholas A. Denice, Esq. CPA
Hinkley Allen

100 Westminster St # 1500
Providence, RI 02903

401- 274-2000
ndenice@hinckleyallen.com

EX-OFFICIO


Most Rev. Thomas J. Tobin, D.D.
Bishop of Providence
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Raymond B. Bastia
Vicar, Planning & Financial Services
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Albert Kenney
Vicar General
Moderator of the Curia

NON-MEMBERS

 

Michael Sabatino, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Providence

 

 

Joanne Speroni Woody
Vice President & Wealth Management Officer
The Washington Trust Company Wealth Management
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 200
Providence, RI  02903
401-654-4873 

jsperoniwoody@washtrust.com

Rev. Robert Forcier
St. Augustine Church
20 Old Rd
Providence, RI 02908
401-831-3503

frforcier@aim.com

Katherine S. Sullivan, RP
SK Wealth Management LLC
50 Holden Street
Providence, RI 02908
401-752-0579

kathysull2@gmail.com

Matthew Hassett
Janney Montgomery Scott LLP
1 Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
401-274-8600

mhassett@janney.com

Robert Loiselle
Loiselle Insurance Company
279 Dexter Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-723-8510

bob@loiselleinsurance.com

Michael E. Hogan
Vice President, Wealth Management
Wellesley Investment Advisors
20 William Street
Wellesley, MA 02841
781-772-2439

mhogan@wia.cc

Non-Board Member - Committee Volunteers


Connie Speidel
thespeidels@cox.net

Kris Kennedy
18 Lugger Street
Jamestown, RI, 02835
401-301-2887
kkennedy@bryant.edu

Pat Butler
28 Follett Street
Cumberland RI 02864

patrick.butler@hexagon.com

Melissa Robichaud
ristarlite@gmail.com

Denis Robichaud drdesignri@gmail.com

STAFF

 

Andrea Krupp, Esq.
Director, Catholic Foundation of RI
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
401-278-4615
akrupp@dioceseofprovidence.org