Investment Advisory Committee

Rev. Msgr. Raymond B. Bastia
Vicar for Planning and Financial Services
Diocese of Providence
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI  02903
Tel:  278-4547
Fax: (401) 831-1786
rbastia@dioceseofprovidence.org 

Mrs. Deborah A. Imondi
(Chair – May 31, 2016)
Executive Director
RI 4H Club Foundation
20 Poppy Hill Drive
Johnston, RI  02919
Tel:  233-2468
Cell:  935-8020
dimondi1@aol.com
Parish: St. Robert Bellarmine

Mr. Charles H. Wharton
Senior Vice President
Senior Financial Advisor 
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
1 Citizen’s Plaza,  Suite 1000
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: (401) 863-8603
charles_wharton@ml.com
Parish: St. Joseph, Providence

Mr. Eugene J. McCabe, CFA 
Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Washington Trust Company
10 Weybosset Street  Suite 200
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: (401) 331-6650
ejmccabe@washtrust.com 
Parish: St. Lucy, Middletown

Mr. Donald J. Sowa, CFP
Sowa Financial Group, Inc.
14 Breakneck Hill Road Suite 202
Lincoln, RI  02865
Tel: (401) 434-8090
dsowa@sowafinancial.com
Parish: St. Teresa, Pawtucket

Mrs. Mary M. McGoldrick
35 Oyster Point
Warren, RI 02885
Tel: (401) 289-2497
Cell: 529-2455
e-mail: marymcgol1@gmail.com
Parish: St. Margaret, Rumford

Mr. Michael J. Speidel, CFA
11 Princess Pine Road 
Lincoln, RI 02865
mike.speidel@cox.net
Parish: St. Jude, Lincoln

Mr. Richard E. Cavanagh, CFP, CFA
402 Spring Green Road
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: (401) 451-5915  
richcavanagh9@gmail.com
Parish:  St. Peter, Warwick

Mr. Daniel G. Corrigan, CPA/PFS, CFP
Corrigan Financial Inc.
747 Aquidneck Avenue
Middletown, RI 02842
Tel: (401) 849-9313  
dcorrigan@corriganfinancialinc.com
Parish:  St. Barnabas, Portsmouth

Mr. Gary S. Padula, CFA
Investment Director
Brown University Investment Office
Box C
Providence, RI 02912
Tel: (401) 867-3991
gary_padula@brown.edu
Parish: St. Bernard, Wickford

Mr. Marshall Raucci, Jr.
18 Barnes Street
Providence, RI 02906
Tel: 439-0342
marshallraucci@primebuchholz.com

Managing Principal
Prime, Buchholz & Associates
Parish: St. Patrick, Providence

Mr. Michael F. Sabatino
Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Providence
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI  02903
Tel:  (40l) 278-4541
Fax: (40l) 831-1786
msabatino@dioceseofprovidence.org 
Parish: St. Veronica Chapel, Narragansett

Ms. Cheryl Brennan
Diocesan Controller
Diocese of Providence
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI  02903
Tel:  (40l) 278-4616
Fax: (40l) 751-6808
cbrennan@dioceseofprovidence.org 
Parish: Christ the King, Kingston

Andrea H. Krupp, Esq. 
Associate Director 
Office of Stewardship & Development/Planned & Major Gifts
Diocese of Providence
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: (401) 277-2121
akrupp@dioceseofprovidence.org
Parish: Christ the King, Kingston

Consultants

Mary Cove
Brendan Byrne
Cambridge Associates LLC
125 High Street
Boston, MA  02110
Tel:  (617) 457-1794  
mcove@cambridgeassociates.com 
bbyrne@cambridgeassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 


Office of Stewardship & Development
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
Ph: 401.277.2121