Board of Governors

CATHOLIC FOUNDATION OF RHODE ISLAND 2017-2018

MEMBERS

 

Deborah DiNardo, Esq., (Chair)
Partner
Partridge, Snow and Hahn
40 Westminster Street
Ste 1100
Providence, RI  02903
401- 861-8263
dd@psh.com

Rev. Msgr. John Darcy
Pastor, St. Margaret Church
1098 Pawtucket Ave.
Rumford, RI 02916
401-438-3230
msgrdarcy@gmail.com
        
Michael J. Speidel, CFA
11 Princess Pine
Lincoln, RI 02865
617-645-1584
mike.speidel@cox.net

Rev. John P. Soares
Pastor, St. Thomas Church
65 Fruit Hill
Providence, RI 02909
401-272-7118
frjohn@gmail.com

Rev. Angelo Carusi
Pastor, St. Rocco Church
927 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919-6240
401-942-5203
ANC1967@aol.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Santilli, Esq.
Cutcliffe Archetto & Santilli
The Packet Building
155 South Main Street, Suite 300
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
esantilli@caslawri.com
(401) 454-1900/(401) 331-7001

Susan Gasbarro
St. Pius V School
49 Elmhurst Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-474-5576
sgasbarro@stpiusvschool-ri.org

Michael M. Woody, President
International Marketing Advantages, Inc.
P.O. Box 8007
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 338-1782
michael.woody@imadvantages.com

Joanne Speroni Woody
Vice President & Wealth Management Officer
The Washington Trust Company
Wealth Management
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 200
Providence, RI  02903
401-654-4873        
jsperoniwoody@washtrust.com

Katherine S. Sullivan, RP
SK Wealth Management LLC
50 Holden Street
Providence, RI 02908
401-752-0579
ksullivan@skwealth.com

 

 


Matthew Hassett
Hassett Wealth Management
Janney Montgomery Scott LLP
1 Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
401-274-8600
mhassett@janney.com

Robert Loiselle
Loiselle Insurance Company
279 Dexter Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-723-8510
bob@loiselleinsurance.com

Paul Musarra, CFA, CAIA
Bank of America US Trust
100 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
musarrapj@gmail.com

Michael E. Hogan
Vice President, Wealth Management
Wellesley Investment Advisors
20 William Street
Wellesley, MA 02841
781-772-2439
mhogan@wia.cc

EX-OFFICIO

 

Most Rev. Thomas J. Tobin, D.D.
Bishop of Providence
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Raymond B. Bastia
Vicar, Planning and Financial Services
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Albert Kenney
Vicar General
Moderator of the Curia

NON-MEMBERS

 

Michael Sabatino, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Providence
*Committee Volunteers

Connie Speidel
Michael Woody
Kris Kennedy
Pat Butler

STAFF

 

Robert Corcoran
Director, Stewardship and Development
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
401-277-2121
rcorcoran@dioceseofprovidence.org

Andrea Krupp, Esq.
Director, Catholic Foundation of RI
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
401-278-4615
akrupp@dioceseofprovidence.org

 

 

 

 

 


Office of Stewardship & Development
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
Ph: 401.277.2121